Visit the shop

Memphis May Fire Get Festive With New Track ‘He Came With Love’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 3 December 2014 at 11.35

It's CHRISTMAS! Well, almost. Which means it's time for every band ever to knock together a festive jam. What do you think of Memphis May Fire's effort?

The track appears on Solid State Records' Christmas compilation, 'Midnight Clear'. 

'Midnight Clear' Tracklisting:
1. Joy To The World - August Burns Red
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Fit For A King
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel - For Today
4. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus - Wolves At The Gate
5. He Came With Love - Memphis May Fire
6. Jingle Bell Rock - The Ongoing Concept
7. Silent Night - Forevermore
8. The King - Wolves At The Gate
9. O Holy Night - Becoming The Archetype
10. Flurries - August Burns Red

'Midnight Clear' is available now

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More