Visit the shop

Memphis May Fire Announce New Album, Share New Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 30 August 2016 at 11.02

Another album to get excited about!

Memphis May Fire have revealed details of their new album, as well as unveiling the track 'Carry On'.

The band's fourth studio album 'This Light I Hold' will be released October 28 via Rise Records, with frontman Matty Mullins stating, "Musically, lyrically, sonically, this is my favorite Memphis May Fire album."

'Carry On' is the first offering from the album, take a listen to it below.

The album tracklisting also looks like this...

01. Out Of It
02. Carry On
03. Wanting More
04. Sever The Ties
05. The Enemy
06. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
07. That’s Just Life 
08. Letting Go
09. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well

And the artwork like this...

Memphis May Fire will join Silverstein and The Devil Wears Prada for a UK tour later this year.


29 - NORWICH Waterfront
30 - LONDON Koko


01 - MANCHESTER Academy II
02 - NEWCASTLE Riverside
03 - GLASGOW Garage
05 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum
06 - LEEDS Stylus
07 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
09 - BRISTOL Academy I
10 - SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More