Visit the shop

Meet Hopeless Records’ Latest Signings

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 12 December 2018 at 10.25

Into bands like Sleeping With Sirens and Too Close To Touch? Step right up.

Vanish have signed to Hopeless Records, and announced an album.

First, to give you an idea of what the New Jersey post-hardcore crew are about, here's new single 'Role Play'.


So basically, if you're into anyone from Too Close To Touch to Sleeping With Sirens, these guys should be worth your time.

They've announced their debut album 'Familiar Faces', which is coming March 15.

The cover looks like this:

And here's the full tracklisting:

01. Ouija Cult
02. Somebody Else
03. Role Play
04. Familiar Faces
05. The Sound of Violence
06. dontwaitforme
07. Under Water // On Fire
08. I'm All Out of Swipes
09. Slip
10. Distance, Disappear

For more on Vanish's older material, you can check out a couple of tracks here

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More