Visit the shop

Mallory Knox Have Announced The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 15 May 2019 at 11.55

Today Mallory Knox have announced the details of their new album - here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'Mallory Knox'

02. It's set for release August 16 through A Wolf At Your Door Records

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. The tracklisting looks exactly like this:

01. 'Psycho Killer'
02. 'White Lies'
03. 'The World I Know'
04. 'Livewire'
05. 'Wherever'
06. 'Freaks'
07. 'Fine Lines'
08. 'Black Holes'
09. '4'
10. 'Radio'
11. 'Heartbreak Lover'
12. 'Guts'

05. 'White Lies' is the first single off 'Mallory Knox', and you can watch the video for it below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More