Visit the shop

Machine Gun Kelly Has Announced A New Album

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 18 April 2017 at 15.34

'bloom' is coming.

Machine Gun Kelly has announced a new album, 'bloom'.

It's released May 12, and will feature this:

Plus this:

Aaaand all these.

1.         the gunner
2.         wake + bake
3.         go for broke (FT. JAMES ARTHUR)
4.         at my best (FT. HAILEE STEINFELD)
5.         kiss the sky
6.         golden god
7.         trap paris (FT. QUAVO + TY DOLLA $IGN)
8.         moonwalkers (FT. DUBXX)
9.         can’t walk
10.       bad things (WITH CAMILA CABELLO)
11.       rehab
12.       let you go
13.       27

Here's the cover:

MGK will play London's Koko on June 07 and hit Download Festival, which takes place at Donington Park from June 09 - 11. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More