Visit the shop

Light You Up Have A New Album Coming, And A New Song Featuring Four Year Strong’s Alan Day

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 2 October 2014 at 11.32

New album, new song, new everything!

That up there is the artwork for Light You Up's forthcoming debut album, 'All We've Ever Known' which will be in stores on January 26, 2015. 

Tracklisting? Looks a bit like this:

1. Breathe
2. It’s About Time
3. All We’ve Ever Known
4. Good Days
5. Always Wanting More (Featuring Alan Day – Four Year Strong)
6. Haven’t You Heard
7. Monsters
8. Foxfire (Featuring Matty Arsenault – A Loss For Words)
9. Waiting For A Train
10. Brother
11. We Were Young

OH, and there's a new song to stream, too! 'Always Wanting More' can be heard below, and features Alan Day of Four Year Strong.

Get your mitts on a copy by pre-ordering it now.

Don' forget, Light You Up are currently on the road supporting Decade

And just incase you were distracted by that big black cat, here are the remaining tour dates in text form:

02 - SWINDON Level 3
03 - CORBY Zombie Hut
04 - CARISLE Brickyard
06 - STOKE Sugarmill

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More