Visit the shop

Lostalone To Release New Album ‘Shapes Of Screams’ In April

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 13 February 2014 at 14.48

Catch the band on the road this April!

Derby rockers Lostalone will release their new album 'Shapes Of Screams' on April 07 through Graphite Records.

Speaking of the release, frontman Steven Battelle has said: "The threshold for greatness in rock music has been diminished, diluted into a formulaic and soulless metallic buzz where the completely generic is hailed as incredible. It was our responsibility to melody to make this album as a first wave of the fight back.”

The tracklisting looks as follows:

1. Crusaders
2. The Bells! The Bells!!
3. Hostages (Destiny)
4. Sombre Party (Legacy)
5. G.U.I.L.T.Y/ 6. Mental Health
7. Apathy
8. Scarlet Letter Rhymes
9. I Was Born To End This Way
10. Requiem
11. Doooooooooomageddon (Global Thermonuclear Metafictional Warfare)
12. Breathing In The Future Exhaling The Past

...and if you head over to you can pre-order the album in a bunch of different packages.

Lostalone hit the road in April and have a bunch of other shows lined up ahead of that. Catch them live at one of the following:


15 - SOUTHAMPTON Takedown Festival
19 - LIVERPOOL Radstock Festival
30 - NEWCASTLE Radstock Festival


03 - ST ALBANS Horn
04 - OXFORD Academy
05 - CANTERBURY Penny Theatre
06 - SWANSEA Sin City
07 - CAMDEN Barfly
08 - EXETER Cavern Club
10 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
11 - MILTON KEYNES Craufurd Arms
12 - COVENTRY Kasbah
13 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement
14 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
15 - YORK Fibbers
16 - EDINBURGH Opium
17 - INVERNESS Ironworks
18 - DUNDEE Beat Generator


26 - REDHILL Redfest

For a taste of what to expect, have a listen to 'The Bells! The Bells!!':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More