Visit the shop

Here’s Everything You Need To Know About The New Lonely The Brave Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 24 February 2016 at 12.33

It's almost here.

Lonely The Brave have announced their second studio album.

Here's everything you need to know about the follow-up to 'The Day's War'.

1. The album has a title
It's 'Things Will Matter'.

2. It will be released this spring
On May 20, to be exact.

3. There are 12 tracks

1. Wait In The Car 
2. Black Mire 
3. What If You Fall In 
4. Rattlesnakes 
5. Diamond Days 
6. Play Dead 
7. Dust & Bones 
8. Radar 
9. Tank Wave 
10. Strange Like I 
11. Boxes 
12. Jaws Of Hell 

4. Here's a taste of what it sounds like
There's a video, too.

5. This is what it looks like

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More