Visit the shop

Listen To TWO Brand New Set It Off Songs Now

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 14 December 2018 at 12.06

Where's the tree? Because this is CHRISTMAS.

In what feels a bit like a Christmas miracle, the lads in Set It Off have dropped two brand new songs off their upcoming album 'Midnight', which is set for release February 01. 

Following on from the first two tracks they've already released- 'Killer In The Mirror' and 'Lonely Dance', these two new tracks are distinctly Set It Off, in the best way.

Check out both new tracks below.

'Dancing With The Devil':

'For You Forever':

Set It Off's new album 'Midnight' is set for release February 01 through Fearless Records.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More