Visit the shop

Listen To Red Hot Chili Peppers’ New Song

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 5 May 2016 at 15.22


Red Hot Chili Peppers are streaming brand new song 'Dark Necessities'.

Listen below.

The song is taken from the band's new album 'The Getaway', which is out on June 17 via Warner Bros. Records.

You can check out the album's tracklisting below, and catch the band headlining Reading & Leeds Festival in August.

1. The Getaway 
2. Dark Necessities
3. We Turn Red
4. The Longest Wave
5. Goodbye Angels
6. Sick Love
7. Go Robot
8. Feasting on the Flowers
9. Detroit
10. This Ticonderoga
11. Encore
12. The Hunter
13. Dreams of a Samurai

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More