Visit the shop

Listen To New Music From Frank Iero + Taking Back Sunday

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 30 March 2017 at 16.54

All for a good cause.

Frank Iero and Taking Back Sunday are just some of the bands who have released new music for the 'Music For Everyone' compilation.

The compilation has been put together by Taking Back Sunday's John Nolan in aid of the ACLU and also features songs from Anti-Flag, Sleep On It, Anthony Green and loads more.

You can listen to it below.

About the compilation, John said: “In the next four years, there is a lot of potential to see policies that will discriminate against people of color, Muslims, women and the LGBT community. The ACLU has a long history of fighting discriminatory and unconstitutional policies and I wanted to do something to unite people in support of that fight.” 

You can get the compilation here and read more about the artists featured here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More