Visit the shop

Listen To A New Track From The Wonder Years Right Now

Andy Biddulph
Andy Biddulph 30 June 2015 at 10.21

This is 'Cardinals'.

The Wonder Years announced their new album 'No Closer To Heaven' yesterday, and now you can check out new track 'Cardinals' below.

Check the tracklisting for the album (which is due on September 04 via Hopeless) below.

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don't Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler from letlive.)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

And don't forget, you can catch TWY on tour with Enter Shikari in the UK next year.


18 - GLASGOW Academy
19 - EDINBURGH Corn Exchange
22 - BOURNEMOUTH International Centre
23 - CARDIFF Arena
25 - MANCHESTER Victoria Warehouse
27 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More