Visit the shop

Listen To A New Lights Song Featuring Twenty One Pilots’ Josh Dun

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 11 August 2017 at 10.24

This is 'Savage'.

Lights has released a new song featuring none other than Twenty One Pilots' Josh Dun on drums. 

Check out the video here:

The track is taken from her new album 'Skin & Earth' which is set for release September 22 via Warner Bros. Records. 

Check out the videos for previous singles 'Giants' and 'Skydiving' below: 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More