Visit the shop

Listen To A New Jule Vera Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 2 June 2017 at 12.45


Jule Vera have shared a new song from their debut album.

The track is called 'Show Me' and it sounds just like this...

Definitely dancing right now.

The band's debut album 'Waiting For The Sun' is released June 16 via Weekday Records. You can listen to another song from it below...

Here's what the tracklisting for the album looks like...

01. Show Me
02. Something Good
03. 10000 Hours
04. Bad Company
05. Lifeline
06. Porch Swing
07. Cruel Life
08. Running
09. Waiting
10. Can't Help

You can catch the band live at Vans Warped Tour all summer, see the full line-up here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More