Visit the shop

Listen To A New Goldfinger Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 17 July 2017 at 12.06

And it's all about Mexico.

Goldfinger have released a new song!

It's called 'Tijuana Sunrise' and it sounds like this...

The song's taken from the band's new album 'The Knife', which is out July 21 via Rise Records.

It's Goldfinger's first album in nine years and features guest appearances from Twenty One Pilots' Josh Dun, Blink-182's Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker and Taka Moriuchi from One OK Rock, so you could say we're pretty excited to hear it.

Here's what the tracklisting looks like...

01. A Million Miles
02. Get What I Need
03. AM I Deaf
04. Tijuana Sunrise
05. Put The Knife Away
06. Don't Let Me Go
07. Beacon
08. Who's Laughing Now
09. Say It Out Loud
10. Orthodontist Girl
11. See You Around
12. Liftoff
13. Milla

And here's the artwork.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More