Visit the shop

Listen To A Mind-Bending New Mastodon Song

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 6 February 2017 at 15.29


Mastodon have revealed a new song.

Taken from their forthcoming album 'Emperor Of Sand', this is 'Show Yourself'...

The album is released March 31 via Reprise, you can see the full tracklisting and album artwork below.

1. Sultan’s Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word To The Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More