Visit the shop

LISTEN: Sullii and nothing,nowhere.‘s Gorgeous Collaboration ‘Hidden’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 5 March 2021 at 15.16

Taken from Sullii's new album, which is released next week.

Sullii has revealed the details of his new project 'Me And My Absent Mind Again', which is set to drop next week March 12. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. Completely
02. Like Us
03. Spirit
04. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
05. Never Again
06. Moonlight
07. Hidden
08. Me And My
09. Absent Mind
10. Back From You
11. In My Head

As a little taste of what to expect, he has dropped a new version of 'Hidden' which features a verse from none other than nothing,nowhere.. Set against a hazy lo-fi beat, the duo bounce each other incredibly, with Joe harking back to his '18 track 'Hammer' with his verse, and create a beautifully moody piece of art. 

Check it out below:

And here's 'Like Us':

It serves as a follow-up to 'Me And My Absent Mind', which was released last year and sounds like this:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More