Visit the shop

LISTEN: Fame On Fire’s Emotional New Song

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 1 July 2020 at 10.14


Fame On Fire
have released a brand new song. 

Get stuck into 'Down' right here:

The track is taken from the band's upcomoing debut album 'Levels' which is scheduled for release on September 04 via Hopeless. 

The artwork for it looks a little like this: 

And the tracklisting a little bit like this:

01. Cover Band (Intro)
02. Her Eyes
03. Not Dead Yet
04. I'm Fine
06. Crazy For Your Crazy
07. Show You
It's Okay
08. Now and Forever Ft. Trevor Wentworth
09. So Sad
10. Down
11. S.O.S.
12. Scars Of Love

You can also check out 'HEADSPACE' right now:


And 'Her Eyes':


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More