Visit the shop

LISTEN: Every Time I Die’s Gloriously Chaotic New Track ‘Planet Shit’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 13 September 2021 at 15.09

'Radical' gets bigger and bigger.

Every Time I Die
have shared another track from their upcoming album 'Radical' and they are taking us on a little trip. 

To 'Planet Shit' that is.

The track is a classic slice of ETID chaos, from spiralling riffs to frenzied vocals, all held together by some absolutely insatiable lyrical turns. 

'Fuck. Off. Die.' being a firm highlight.

It's a track that further extends the band's twinkling catalogue whilst also upping the intense anticipation for what is set to be an extraordinary record.

Here it is:

'Radical' will be released on October 22 via Epitaph.

It will also feature 'Post-Boredom':

And 'AWOL':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More