Visit the shop

LISTEN: Crystal Lake’s Destructive New Two-Track EP ‘Watch Me Burn’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 9 July 2020 at 10.36

Going from strength to strength once again.

Last year Crystal Lake released their fifth album 'Helix', a record of immense depth and desolation that pushed metalcore into strange new places. 

The band have continued that trend with the release of a new two-track EP called 'Watch Me Burn'.

Here's the title track:

And here's 'Disobey':

Oh, and because it's such a monolith, here's 'Aeon' from 'Helix':

The band are set to support Parkway Drive on their UK/EU tour next year alongside Hatebreed. Check out the dates below:


30 - VIENNA Stadthalle


01 - LEIPZIG Messe
05 - FRANKFURT Festhalle
06 -BRUSSELS Forest National
07 - PARIS Zenith
09 - DORTMUND Westfalenhalle
10 - HAMBURG Sporthalle
11 - BERLIN Velodrom
12 - PRAGUE Forum Karlin
14 - ZURICH Halle 622
15 - MUNICH Olympiahalle
18 - LONDON SSE Arena

You can also pick up some fresh merch from our mates over at Impericon. Get this tee from right HERE


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More