Visit the shop

LISTEN: Chase Atlantic’s Despondent New Track ‘Empty’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 February 2021 at 10.28

Not long till 'Beauty In Death' now. 

Chase Atlantic have shared another taste of their upcoming new album 'Beauty In Death', and it serves as another example of the lengths that their sound can stretch to. 

With a psychedelically woozy instrumental flowing in and out of the eardrum and a beautiful despondent vocal and lyrical performance coating it, it's a painfully honest and heartbreaking track filled with remorse and regret. 

Get stuck into it below:

Now compare it to previously released track 'Slide', a smooth party-starting anthem, you can see the different levels that the band are able to reach with their music:

'Beauty In Death' is set to drop on March 05 via Fearless Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Paranoid
02. Pleasexanny
03. Out The Roof
04. Slide
05. Please Stand BY
06. Aleyuh
07. Molly
08. Call Me Back
09. I Think I'm Lost Again
10. Empty
11. Wasted
12. Beauty In Death

The band are also on the cover of Rock Sound this month! You can pick up a copy, and some exclusive merch, from SHOP.ROCKSOUND.TV



Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More