Visit the shop

Like Pacific Have Announced All The Details Of Their New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 20 June 2018 at 17.39

The follow up to 'Distant Like You Asked' is incoming.

Canadian rockers Like Pacific have announced all the details of their upcoming album. This is the follow up to their debut 2016 album 'Distant Like You Asked'.

Here's everything you need to know:

01. It's called 'In Spite Of Me'
Speaking about the writing process, frontman Jordan Black has said "when we wrote 'Distant Like You Asked', I felt super proud of writing an entire full length album but was very nervous. 'In Spite of Me' means more to me than anything I’ve ever done creatively. We worked super hard writing and recording this album. The hardest I’ve ever personally worked.”

02. It's being released July 27 through Pure Noise

03. The album artwork looks like this:

04. The tracklisting looks a lot like this:
01. In Spite Of Me
02. Sedatives
03. Had It Coming
04. The Spring
05. Occupy Your Skin
06. Self-Defeated
07. Steadily
08. Admittance
09. Consider Me
10. Something Missing

05. The first single from the album is 'In Spite Of Me'
And you can watch the video for it below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More