Visit the shop

Letlive. Unveil New Song And Album Details

Gav Lloyd
Gav Lloyd 6 April 2016 at 10.02

Get excited.

letlive. have released a brand new song. Check out 'Good Mourning, America' below.

It's taken from their forthcoming new album, which according to iTunes is called ‘If I’m The Devil…’.

And the tracklist looks like this...

1. I’ve Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Mourning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I’m the Devil…
11. Copper Colored Quiet

The band are also touring soon. Catch them at one  of the following dates.


21 - MANCHESTER Sound Control
22 - LONDON Tufnell Park Dome
23 - LONDON Underworld
24 - KINGSTON Fighting Cocks

Exciting stuff. 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More