Visit the shop

Less Than Jake Have Released Another Track From Their Upcoming New Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 October 2020 at 17.14

'Dear Me'

Less Than Jake
have dropped another song from their new album 'Silver Linings'. 

'Dear Me' is a fast-paced yet fiercely emotional slice of classic Less Than Jake heart and soul songwriting. 

The band had this to say about its meaning:

“I wrote this song as a tribute to a few special people in my life who are no longer around. What it is like to reach the impasse of where words can’t convey emotions. This is my internal struggle to understand their internal struggle.”

Here we go:

'Silver Linings' is scheduled for release on December 11 via Pure Noise Records. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the full tracklisting like this:

01. The High Cost of Low Living
02. Lie To Me
03. Keep on Chasing
04. Anytime and Anywhere
05. The Test
06. Dear Me
07. Monkey Wrench Myself
08. King of the Downside
09. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less

In case you missed it, here's 'Lie To Me' which was released a couple of weeks back:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More