Visit the shop

Lamb Of God’s Mark Morton Has Announced His Solo Album, Featuring Chester Bennington

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 14 December 2018 at 11.26

There's also a vocal feature from Papa Roach's Jacoby Shaddix.

Lamb Of God guitarist Mark Morton has released the details of his upcoming solo album- here's everything you need to know. 

01. It's called 'Anesthethic'

02. It's set for release March 01 through Spinefarm

03. The tracklisting is below, and features appearances from the likes of the late Chester Bennington, as well as Papa Roach's Jacoby Shaddix:
01. Cross Off (feat. Chester Bennington)
02. Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shaddix Of Papa Roach)
03. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
04. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy of Testament and Jake Oni of Oni)
05. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Kennedy)
06. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
07. Back From The Dead (feat. Josh Todd of Buckcherry)
08. Reveal (feat. Naeemah Z. Maddox)
09. Imaginary Days
10. The Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God and Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy)

04. The album artwork looks exactly like this:

05. The first single from the album is out now. You can listen to 'The Truth Is Dead' below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More