Visit the shop

Lacuna Coil Have Announced A New Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 11 March 2016 at 15.38

'Delirium' is due.

Lacuna Coil have announced the details of their eighth studio album.

The record is titled 'Delirium' and will be released on May 27 via Century Media Records.

You can find the artwork below...

...and the tracklisting here.

1. The House Of Shame
2. Broken Things
3. Delirium
4. Blood, Tears, Dust
5. Downfall
6. Take Me Home
7. You Love Me 'Cause I Hate You
8. Ghost In The Mist
9. My Demons
10. Claustrophobia
11. Ultima Ratio

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More