Visit the shop
News

Korn Have Announced The Details Of A Special Livestream Event

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 12 March 2021 at 14.58

This is going to be 'Monumental'



Korn have announced the details of 'Monumental', a huge livestream event. 

It's set to take place on April 24 from 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT / 9:00pm BST from the set of Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience. 

As well as the band dishing out some of the classics, it will also serve as a chance for them to play choice jams from their last record 'The Nothing', which never got a proper tour to accompany it. 

Vocalist Jonathan Davis has this to say about the event:

“We hope you take part in this experience with us. And though it is not the same as performing live with you here, we still want to bring you some great music and a fun show.”

You can watch a short trailer below:



And here's the 'You'll Never Find Me' from 'The Nothing':



We recently chatted to Brian 'Head' Welch all about his project Love And Death and future Korn plans via Video Call. Catch up with that below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More