Visit the shop

Knuckle Puck Have Announced A New Album

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 27 July 2017 at 17.02


Knuckle Puck have announced their new album!

It's called 'Shapeshifter' and it'll be released October 13 via Rise Records.

You can hear the first song from it, below.

And here's the full tracklisting...

01. Nervous Passenger
02. Twist
03. Double Helix
04. Gone
05. Everyone Lies to Me
06. Stuck in Our Ways
07. Want Me Around
08. Conduit
09. Wait
10. Plastic Brains

Guitarist Nick Casasanto says, "I hope the album instills a little bit of hope in people."

"You look at politics and how fast the world is now, everything the internet is bringing to the world. It’s difficult to form an identity when there’s so much in your face.

"I hope people realize they should consume the things that really speak to them. Through that, I feel like it’s the most satisfying way to be who you want to be."

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More