Visit the shop

Knuckle Puck Have Released Their New Single ‘Breathe’ With Mayday Parade’s Derek Sanders

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 18 June 2020 at 17.12

Their new album is set for release this September.

Knuckle Puck have given fans another taste of their forthcoming album '20/20' - the single 'Breathe' featuring Mayday Parade frontman Derek Sanders.

Check out the new music video below:

The album will be released on September 18 via Rise Records.

You can preorder Knuckle Puck’s brand new album ‘20/20’ on sherbert orange vinyl via ROCK SOUND RECORDS, featuring world exclusive album artwork and available only from the link below:


There are only 500 of this beautiful variant available in the whole world. And once they’re gone, they’re gone forever.

Check out the full track listing below:

01. 20/20
02. Tune You Out
03. Sidechain
04. Earthquake
05. RSVP
06. Breathe (feat. Derek Sanders)
07. What Took You So Long?
08. Into The Blue
09. Green Eyes (Polarized)
10. True North
11. Miles Away

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More