Visit the shop

Knocked Loose Drop New Single ‘Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory’

James Wilson-Taylor
James Wilson-Taylor 23 July 2019 at 10.47

The band's new album 'A Different Shade Of Blue' is on the way.

Knocked Loose have given fans the latest taste of their upcoming new album, dropping new single 'Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory'.

Check out the new single below:

The band's sophomore effort, 'A Different Shade Of Blue', is due for release on August 23 via Pure Noise Records.

You can preorder the album here.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpent's Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More