Visit the shop

K. Flay Has Announced The Details Of A New EP

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 23 April 2021 at 16.51

Check out her caustic new single 'Four Letter Words' right now.

K. Flay is back with a brand new EP. 

Here are all the details:

1) It's called 'Inside Voices'

2) It's set to drop on June 11 via BMG. 

3) She had this to say about the premise of the EP:

“So often we keep everything bottled up. Inside Voices was a way for me to exorcise some demons and safely express these uncomfortable but very human emotions I was feeling.”

4) And the tracklisting like this:

01. Four Letter Words
02. Good Girl
03. Dating My Dad (feat. Travis Barker)
04. TGIF (feat. Tom Morello)
05. My Name Isn’t Katherine

5) You can check out the caustic and callous 'Four Letter Words' right now though, which K.Flay had this to say:

“So many of us go through life trying to be polite, and then we reach a breaking point. When we were recording ‘Four Letter Words’ it felt kind of scary to allow myself to go there – but there was liberation in it too.”

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More