Visit the shop

Jule Vera Have Announced Their Debut Album

Tamsyn Wilce
Tamsyn Wilce 18 May 2017 at 12.28

And you don't have long to wait.

Jule Vera have announced their debut album!

It's called 'Waiting On The Sun' and will be released June 16 via Weekday Records.

They've also revealed new song, 'Something Good', which you can check out below. 

The album will also feature the song 'Lifeline', which the band released earlier this year.

Watch the video below.

Here's the full tracklisting for 'Waiting For The Sun'...

01) Show Me
02) Something Good
03) 10000 Hours
04) Bad Company
05) Lifeline
06) Porch Swing
07) Cruel Life
08) Running
09) Waiting
10) Can't Help

And the artwork...

Jule Vera will be appearing at Vans Warped Tour all summer! For more details head here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More