Visit the shop

Jenna From Tonight Alive Guests On A Parkway Drive Song

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 11 July 2016 at 11.31

So ready for this.

Parkway Drive will release a deluxe edition of their latest album 'Ire', which came out last year.

The reissue contains two new songs titled 'Devil's Calling' and 'Into The Dark', as well as a remix of 'A Deathless Song' featuring Tonight Alive's Jenna McDougall.

This means the tracklisting looks as follows...

1. Destroyer
2. Dying To Believe
3. Vice Grip
4. Crushed
5. Fractures
6. Writings on the Wall
7. Bottom Feeder
8. The Sound of Violence
9. Vicious
10. Dedicated
11. A Deathless Song
12. Devil’s Calling
13. Into the Dark
14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)

You can hear 'Devil's Calling' below.

The deluxe edition will be available digitally on July 15.

Parkway Drive are set to play Reading & Leeds Festival next month.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More