Visit the shop

Canadian Softball Have Released A Socially Conscious (Sort Of) New Video

Will Cross
Will Cross 28 July 2017 at 12.02

Jarrod gets political.

Canadian Softball have released a 1950s inspired video for new track 'Great Again'.

The tracks features politically-charged and injustice-baiting lyrics, with Jarrod's signature twist of course.

Check it all out here...

The track is taken from new album 'Awkward & Depressed' which is available now.

Here's the tracklist for that...

01. Average Joe
02. Your Validation
03. Mathematical
04. Great Again
05. Mumble
06. Lysergide
07. Seven (Sunny Day Real Estate cover)
08. Peev Shalpatine
09. Weebi Fm
10. Cut the Cord (featuring Hotel Books)
11. United We Skramz
12. Ohio Is for Emo Kids
13. Pink Wednesday

And the artwork...

Here's emotional cut 'Your Validation' also from the new album.


Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More