Visit the shop

Issues Just Announced Their Brand New Album

Brii Jamieson
Brii Jamieson 12 August 2019 at 16.28

It's finally happening! 

Issues have finally announced their highly anticipated third studio album - their first in over three years! Rock Sound Records has an exclusive vinyl variant available in super limited quantities - pick up your copy exclusively from RECORDS.ROCKSOUND.TV

Here's absolutely everything you need to know about the new Issues album:

01. It's called 'Beautiful Oblivion'

02. It's set for release October 04 through Rise Records

03. The album artwork looks a whole lot like this:

04. And the tracklisting looks exactly like this:
1. 'Here's To You'
2. 'Drink About It'
3. 'Find Forever'
4. 'Tapping Out'
5. 'Without You'
6. 'Rain'
7. 'Downfall'
8. 'Second Best'
9. 'Get It Right'
10. 'Flexin'
11. 'No Problem (Keep It Alive)'
12. 'Your Sake'
13. 'Beautiful Oblivion'

05. You can pick up 'Beautiful Oblivion' on an exclusive hypnotic-bullseye(?!) vinyl record exclusively below:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More