Visit the shop
News

Issues’ Josh Manuel Is Doing A Drum Play-Through Of All Three Of The Band’s Albums This Weekend

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 22 July 2020 at 13.09

The ultimate insight into the band's percussion section.



Ever wondered exactly how Josh Manuel makes Issues' drums sound so good? 

Well, you will be wanting to head over to his Bucktopia Twitch channel this weekend.

Josh will be playing one of the band's albums front to back on his kit each day. 

So on Friday you will be 14's 'Issues', Saturday will be '16's 'Headspace' and Sunday will be last year's 'Beautiful Oblivion'. 

Sound like your sort of thing? This is where you'll want to go HERE at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST then.

Here's the band's latest video for 'Rain' while you wait:



You can also still pick up an exclusive colourway of 'Beautiful Oblivion' courtesy of Rock Sound Records from right HERE


 

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More