Visit the shop

Issues, Every Time I Die + More Confirmed For Warped Tour Soundtrack

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 20 June 2016 at 12.53

It keeps getting better.

Vans Warped Tour has announced the third installment of the tracklisting for its official 2016 compilation, which will be released on June 24 via SideOneDummy.

The new additions include IssuesEvery Time I Die, New Found Glory and Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, amongst others.

Take a look at the complete installment below.


Issues – 'The Settlement'
Vanna – 'Pretty Grim'
ROAM – 'Deadweight'
Wage War – 'Spineless'
Like Pacific – 'Worthless Case'
Ice Nine Kills – 'Tess-Timony'
The Color Morale – 'Scar Issue'
Cruel Hand – 'Through With You'
Cane Hill – 'OxBlood'
Every Time I Die – 'Decayin’ With The Boys'
New Found Glory – 'Living Hell'
coldrain – 'Wrong'
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – 'City Of Light'

The following songs have been previously announced...

Four Year Strong – 'We All Float Down Here'
Crown The Empire – 'Satellites'
With Confidence – 'We’ll Be Okay'
The Word Alive – 'Dreamer'
Safe to Say – 'Bracelets'
Veil Of Maya – 'Mikasa'
Teenage Bottlerockett – 'Dead Saturday'
Ghost Town – 'Evolution'
Young Guns – 'Rising Up'
SECRETS – 'Learn To Love'
Assuming We Survive – 'Home Is Where The Heart Is'
Atreyu – 'Live To Labor'
3OH!3 - 'Black Box'
Real Friends - 'Colder Quicker'
Set It Off - 'Uncontainable'
State Champs - 'All You Are Is History'
The Maine - 'Am I Pretty?'
The Summer Set - 'Figure Me Out'
The Story So Far - 'Solo'
SYKES - 'Gold Dust'
Masked Intruder - 'Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt'
Mayday Parade - 'One Of Them Will Destroy The Other'
The Interrupters - 'By My Side'
Knuckle Puck - 'Pretense' 

Take a look at the artwork below.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More