Visit the shop

In Flames Announce 11th Studio Album, ‘Siren Charms’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 11 June 2014 at 13.16

There's going to be a new In Flames album, and they've announced a UK tour, too!

Swedish metal heroes In Flames will release 11th studio album 'Siren Charms' on September 08 via Sony Music. Scroll down to see the tracklisting and a soundbite from the band 

01. In Plain View
02. Everything’s Gone
03. Paralyzed
04. Through Oblivion
05. With Eyes Wide Open
06. Siren Charms
07. When the World Explodes
08. Rusted Nail
09. Dead Eyes
10. Monsters in the Ballroom
11.  Filtered Truth

“We recorded in the legendary Hansa Tonstudios in Berlin over the course of six intense weeks. This is In Flames 2014, all for the fans to use and abuse.” 

Sounds good to us, and to top what's looking like being a huge back end to their year, the band will also tour the UK in October. Have a gander at the dates below.


18 - LONDON Shepherd's Bush Empire

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More