Visit the shop

Ice Nine Kills Have Announced A Massive Tour Of Europe + The UK

Naomi Sanders
Naomi Sanders 26 April 2019 at 10.51

They're bringing the American Nightmare Tour to Europe... The European Nightmare?

Get excited horror fans, as metalcore band Ice Nine Kills are bringing their American Nightmare Tour to the UK and Europe!

Starting September 10, Ice Nine Kills will play 15 shows across Europe, before ending with a headliner at London's O2 Academy Islington on September 27.

The band's most recent album 'The Silver Scream', was released October 05, 2018.

Tickets are available now!

They've also released an acoustic version of their song 'A Grave Mistake' live from SiriusXM, which you can check out below:

Check out the full list of UK and Europe tour dates below:


10 - MUNCHEN Strom
11 - ZURICH Klub Komplex
13 - AMSTERDAM Melkweg
14 - KOLN Luxor
15 - BERLIN Lido
16 - HAMBURG Knust
17 - KARLSRUHE Substage Karlsruhe e.V.
19 - PARIS O'sullivans Backstage By The Mill
20 - NORWICH Waterfront
21 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
22 - LEEDS Key Club
23 - GLASGOW Garage
25 - MANCHESTER Rebellion
26 - BRISTOL Thekla
27 - LONDON O2 Academy Islington

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More