Visit the shop

iann dior Has Teamed Up With Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker For His New Track ‘thought it was’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 19 January 2022 at 13.19

His new album 'On To Better Things' is dropping this Friday as well.

iann dior is about to release his long-awaited record 'On To Better Things' this Friday (January 21), and one of the biggest collaborations on it has just dropped.

That's 'thought it was', featuring beats from Travis Barker and verses from Machine Gun Kelly.

A low-key affair overall, it allows iann's words to ring louder, with MGK's contribution holding the same weight. It's a change of pace from what to expect from all parties involved, but one that hits all the harder for it. 

Have a listen below:

The artwork for 'On To Better Things' looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. is it you
02. complicate it
03. V12 (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
04. I might
05. heavy
06. dark angel
07. obvious (feat. Travis Barker)
08. heartbreak3r
09. options
10. regret
11. thought it was (feat. Travis Barker & Machine Gun Kelly)
12. sinking
13. let you
14. fallin'
15. hopeless romantic (feat. Travis Barker)

And if you fancy another little taster, here's 'let you':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More