Visit the shop

I See Stars Have Announced An Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 4 May 2016 at 14.11

#5 is on the way.

I See Stars have announced the follow-up to 2013's 'New Demons' with a new website and the video below.

Their fifth album 'Treehouse' contains the following songs...

1. Calm Snow
2. Break
3. White Lies
4. Everyone’s Safe In The Treehouse
5. Running With Scissors
6. Mobbin’ Out
7. Walking On Gravestones
8. Light In The Cave
9. All In
10. Two Hearted
11. Portals
12. Yellow King

...and will be released on June 17 via Sumerian Records.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More