Visit the shop

I DON’T KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME Have Announced The Details Of Their Debut Album

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 5 August 2020 at 15.05

Ready for a bit of 'Razzmatazz'?

Photo credit: Lauren Perry

I DON'T KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME have announced that their long-awaited debut album 'Razzmatazz' will be released on October 16 via Fearless Records. 

You are also able to hear the first track from it, 'Leave Me Alone', below. As Dallon explains, "When you’re in a toxic situation, the phrase ‘Leave Me Alone’ is the last civil thing you say before things get uncivil.”

SO, the artwork for 'Razzmatazz' looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. Leave Me Alone
02. Mad IQs
03. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
04. New Invention
05. From The Gallows
06. Clusterhug
07. Sugar Pills
08. Kiss Goodnight
09. Lights Go Down
10. Need You Here
11. Door
12. Razzmatazz

The eagle-eyed among you will see that this little ditty is on here as well:

You can pre-order and pre-save the record from right HERE right now.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More