Visit the shop

I Divide Announce Debut Album ‘Last One Standing’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 10 February 2014 at 11.37

The 2012 Bedroom Jam winners will finally release their debut on April 14.

I Divide have announced they will release their debut album 'Last One Standing' on April 14 through Destroy Everything.

You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

1) Follow Me
2) Tell Me Something
3) I’m Not Leaving
4) Monster in Me
5) Living in a Hurricane
6) Cold at the Bottom
7) 27 Down
8) Run Away
9) Say It Isn’t So
10) Let Go
11) Look at Me Now

The band will also be hitting the road supporting Yashin in March / April. Dates as follows:


14 - BRIDGEND Hobos
15 - SOUTHAMPTON Takedown Festival
28 - BIRMINGHAM Asylum

01 - LONDON Borderline
02 - GLASGOW Stereo

You can pre-order 'Last One Standing' from Destroy Everything now.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More