Visit the shop

Hot Mulligan Have Announced The Details Of A New EP ‘I Won’t Reach Out to You’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 20 April 2021 at 16.11

There's a new single for you to check out as well.

Hot Mulligan
have revealed that they are releasing a new EP next month. 

It's called 'I Won't Reach Out To You' and will be dropping on May 28 via Wax Bodega. 

The artwork looks like this:

And the tracklisting like this:

01. One for the Boy
02. Featuring Mark Hoppus
03. Losing Days
04. Pop Shuvit (Hall of Meat, Duh)
05. Please Don't Cry, You Have Swag

You can also check out the first track to be pulled from it. 

That's the breezy and synth-laced 'Pop Shuvit (Hall Of Meat, Duh!) and it sounds like this:

The band released their latest full-length 'you'll be fine' last year.

Here's '*Equip Sunglasses*':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More