Visit the shop

Hostage Calm Announce Details Of ‘Die On Stage’

Rock Sound
Rock Sound 11 August 2014 at 13.10

The fourth album from connecticut power poppers Hostage Calm is coming out this September through Run For Cover.

'Die On Stage' will be released on September 16 through Run For Cover records. Tracklisting? Looks like this:

1. When You Know
2. A Thousand Miles Away From here
3. Love Against!
4. Someone Else
5. Fallen Angel
6. Your Head / Your Heart
7. Raised
8. 12/31
9. Darling You
10. Past Ideas Of The Future

The band have also unveiled a video for 'Your Head / Your Heart'. Give it a watch, won't you?

They will also be touring the UK with Man Overboard, Front Porch Step and Roam this November. You can download a free sampler of all four bands here.

Catch them at the following dates:


13 - LONDON Underworld
14 - LEICESTER Scholar Bar
16 - WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
17 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
18 - NEWCASTLE Think Tank
19 - GLASGOW Audio
20 - LEEDS Cockpit
21 - BRISTOL Exchange
22 - LIVERPOOL East Village Arts Club
24 - DUBLIN Fibber Magees
25 - BELFAST Sub Bar

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More