Visit the shop
News

Hollywood Undead Are Playing A Very Special Livestream TONIGHT

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 30 April 2021 at 10.57

Undead. Unhinged.



Hollywood Undead are gearing up for a livestream event tonight. 

It's titled Undead Unhinged and is set to show off the band in ways you haven't ever seen before. Plenty of surprises, a few guests and some songs that have never been performed live, what's not to like?

Charlie Scene had this to say about what to expect:

“This is something we’ve wanted to do for a long time It’s exciting to take some songs you wrote years ago and play them a new way. As soon as I heard the first note, I knew it was going to be special.”

You can check out a trailer for the show below:

 

So yeah, this is happening TONIGHT (April 30) and will be kicking off at 4pm PST / 7pm EST / Midnight BST.

Tickets are available from right HERE



And if you fancy a taste of what to expect a little bit, here's a performance from the band's House Party livestream at the end of 2020. 

This is 'Comin' Thru The Stereo' featuring Hyro The Hero:

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More