Visit the shop

HERIOT Have Released A Skull-Crushing Double Single ‘Near Vision / Enter the Flesh’

Jack Rogers
Jack Rogers 7 December 2021 at 14.28

A fitting end to what has been an extraordinary year for the band.

are seeing 2021 out in the only way they know how. With force.

The band have shared a new double single 'Near Vision / Enter the Flesh' that is as every bit as destructive, diabolical and deliriously brilliant as everything else they have released these past 12 months.

Wave after wave of thunderous noise pelts you from all angles, with even the moments of relative silence clinging to you like tar, as vocalists Jake Packer and Debbie Gough do their best to make your skin crawl with their double-pronged assault.

It's a fitting end to a special 12 months and a perfect set-up for what is sure to be a delirious 2022.

Check it out below:

To get you caught up with heir output so far, here's 'Dispirit':


And 'Cleansed Existance':

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More