Visit the shop

Here’s Who’s On The New (Maybe Final) Vans Warped Tour Compilation

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 16 May 2018 at 10.20

The end of an era?

A full tracklist has been announced for the 2018 (and maybe final) Vans Warped Tour compilation.

The cover features Jenna McDougall of Tonight Alive:

And here's the full tracklist, over two disks (remember them)?


1. Tonight Alive 'Book Of Love'
2. Senses Fail 'New Jersey Makes, The World Takes'
3. Real Friends 'Get By'
4. Knuckle Puck 'Double Helix'
5. State Champs 'Slow Burn'
6. Sleep On It 'Distant'
7. Story Untold 'All The Same (Once A Liar Always A Liar)'
8. Mayday Parade 'Jamie All Over'
9. This Wild Life 'Headfirst'
10. The Maine 'Black Butterflies And Déjà Vu'
11. Palaye Royale 'Get Higher'
12. Doll Skin 'Baby's Breath'
13. Don Broco 'Stay Ignorant'
14. Picturesque 'New Face'
15. Simple Plan 'Boom!'
16. The Interrupters 'She Got Arrested'
17. Shiragirl 'Get Em Hot'
18. Less Than Jake 'Things Change'
19. Broadside 'Paradise'
20. Assuming We Survive 'California Stoned'
21. Makeout 'Crazy'
22. With Confidence 'Keeper'
23. Summer Wars 'End Of An Era'
24. Grayscale 'Let It Rain'
25. As It Is 'Austen'
26. Four Year Strong 'For Our Fathers'


1. Ice Nine Kills 'Nature of the Beast'
2. August Burns Red 'King of Sorrow'
3. Motionless in White 'Voices'
4. Asking Alexandria 'Where Did It Go?'
5. Issues 'Coma'
6. Every Time I Die 'Glitches'
7. Wage War 'Stitch'
8. Knocked Loose 'My Heroes'
9. Chelsea Grin 'Four Horsemen'
10. In Hearts Wake 'Passage'
11. Nekrogoblikon 'Mold'
12. Twiztid 'Nothing to You'
13. Kublai Khan 'Split'
14. Phineas 'I Saw The Bombs Fall'
15. Dayseeker 'Cold, Dark Winter'
16. Sharptooth 'Rise'
17. Crown The Empire 'Zero'
18. Trash Boat 'How Selfish I Seem'
19. Dead Girls Academy 'I'll Find A Way'
20. Farewell Winters 'On A Light Note'
21. Capstan 'The Wreath and The Follower'
22. The Amity Affliction 'This Could Be Heartbreak'
23. Movements 'Full Circle'
24. Hail the Sun 'Suffocating Syndrome'
25. Waterparks 'Lucky People'

It's set for release on June 22. You can pre-order digitally here, and on CD here.

Check out the dates and line-up for this year's Warped Tour right here.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More