Visit the shop

Here’s Where New Found Glory Recorded Their New Album, ‘Makes Me Sick’

Rob Sayce
Rob Sayce 9 March 2017 at 16.42

Meet the world's pop-punkiest house.

New Found Glory have released a new behind the scenes video, showing the making of their new album 'Makes Me Sick'.

It's out April 28 via Hopeless Records, and here's how it came together:


Here's the album artwork:

And here's a new song, 'Happy Being Miserable'.


They've also announced a huge tour where they'll play some of their classic albums in full! 


20 - CARDIFF Tramshed ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Not Without A Fight')
21 - OXFORD Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'New Found Glory')
22 - NORWICH UEA ('Sticks And Stones + 'Catalyst')
23 - LONDON Forum ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Catalyst')
25 - PORTSMOUTH Pyramids ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Not Without A Fight')
27 - GLASGOW ABC ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Catalyst')
28 - NEWCASTLE Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'New Found Glory')
29 - MANCHESTER Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Catalyst')
30 - BIRMINGHAM Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'New Found Glory')


02 - LEEDS Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Catalyst')
03 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City ('Sticks And Stones' + 'New Found Glory')
05 - BRISTOL Academy ('Sticks And Stones' + 'Catalyst')
06 - LONDON Forum ('Sticks And Stones' + 'New Found Glory')
07 - LONDON Electric Ballroom ('Catalyst' + 'Not Without A Fight')
08 - LONDON Underworld ('Nothing Gold Can Stay' + 'Coming Home')

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More