Visit the shop

Here’s The Tracklisting For The New Asking Alexandria Album

Janneke Stam
Janneke Stam 4 February 2016 at 19.47

Get ready for 'The Black'.

Asking Alexandria are releasing their new album 'The Black' on March 25 via Sumerian.

Over the course of the last few days, the five piece have been announcing its tracklisting one song at a time. 

Here it is...

1. Let It Sleep
2. The Black
3. I Won't Give In
4. Sometimes It Ends
5. The Lost Souls
6. Just A Slave To Rock 'N Roll
7. Send Me Home
8. We'll Be OK
9. Here I Am
10. Gone
11. Undivided
12. Circled By The Wolves

You can also check out the video for title track 'The Black' below.

Rock Sound Online

More Rock Sound

View More